Finding Yourselfđź‘Ł

A poem…

Taruni
2 min readNov 11, 2019

Talk Back. Point Out.

Do all you want.

You're helping me,

Finding Myself.

Hurt me. Make me cry. Curse me.

Mess with me all you want,

You're making me stronger.

I am Finding Myself.

Love. Hate. Ignore. Cheat.

Take my heart away.

Take my soul.

You're a fool,

Because I am,

Finding Myself.

Compliment. Flatter Me. Say good things.

If you're telling me the truth,

I am thankful,

I am Finding Myself.

Look. Gaze. Stare. Stalk.

Do all the creepy things.

I don't give a damn.

I am busy,

Finding Myself.

Make me Smile. Know my Heart.

Do all the right things.

I still might run away,

Because, I Am

Finding Myself.

Trap me. Kiss me. Miss me.

I am not a fool.

I know all your tricks.

Let me be.

I am Finding Myself.

Take my breath away.

Make me love you more.

Yes, I am swept off my feet,

But I am aware that,

I am Finding Myself.

I love you. You don't.

Love can be us. Or may be not!

It's okay love , I am mature enough.

Because I have found the love,

I want for us.

The Love is ME.

I have Found Myself Honey.....

.

For more content, visit the website:

https://www.planettarunified.com/?m=1

--

--